Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Saucier

Tamara Saucier

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Saucier
"I love Michelle!! I’ve been with Sandy’s agency for many years and by far the best. Quick responses and so polite and courteous!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Seithel

Jason Seithel

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Seithel
"Racheal was very helpful adding a car to my existing policy!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Dvorak

Rebekah Dvorak

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Dvorak
"Michelle was beyond helpful in transferring my policy to MO after my recent move! She also went out of her way to save me money on my premium! Great experience with them!"
Profile photo of Brad Lucey

Brad Lucey

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Lucey
"Michelle has been great helping us with our recent hail damage claim. Anytime it seemed bogged down, she responded with a prompt to the claims dept and voila, we got a response. First class service and all while, I’m sure, her office has been swamped with duties related to the hail storm from March 14. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Aminah Williams

Aminah Williams

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aminah Williams
"Michele is very courteous and wonderful to work with. Really worked hard to get me the best rates on my policies. Very informative! I feel at ease knowing I can reach out and she can provide answers to all my questions!"
Profile photo of Kylie Zuelke

Kylie Zuelke

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Zuelke
"Absolutely perfect. All the ladies in the office are so helpful and great with getting you what you need."
Profile photo of Gregory Borgard

Gregory Borgard

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Borgard
"Tammy has been great. I've had a bunch of questions and she addressed them all."
Profile photo of Anthony Passante

Anthony Passante

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Passante
"Michelle is great!"
Profile photo of Linda Helm

Linda Helm

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Helm
"Michelle was so helpful in helping me with a check dilemma. I threw all kinds of questions at her and she ended up answering them all. With her help we came to a solution and all my questions were answered with her expertise and sweetness. Thank you for helping to solve my dilemma Michelle."
Profile photo of Nick Stilts

Nick Stilts

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Stilts
"Staff is amazing and super knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christian Pruitt

Christian Pruitt

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Pruitt
"Michelle is always there to help with any questions we have with our insurance, and helps us find the best rate."
Profile photo of Nickky nugget

Nickky nugget

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickky nugget
"Michelle has taken care of my family and I for years! Always very helpful, informative and professional! Thank you for providing such an excellent service to us!"
Profile photo of chris pittman

chris pittman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris pittman
"Michelle is always fantastic and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cherish Cooley

Cherish Cooley

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish Cooley
"Tammy and Michelle are great at their jobs. Always willing to take the time to answer questions and address my concerns."
Profile photo of Valerik Demirchian

Valerik Demirchian

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerik Demirchian
"Sandy and Michelle are very professional, customer oriented and prompt. It’s an absolute pleasure working with them on all my needs."
Profile photo of Jamesj Head

Jamesj Head

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamesj Head
"Good customer service."
Profile photo of Dennis Raley

Dennis Raley

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Raley
"Very professional to work with. And answered everything I asked. Very quick to respond to any phone calls"
Profile photo of Pat Heacock

Pat Heacock

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Heacock
"Michelle is so helpful at Sandy Kessler's State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Summer Chaplin

Summer Chaplin

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Chaplin
"Michelle is my agent and she is AMAZING!! She was open and up front about my options and helped me choose the right plan for me and my family. She made the process easy and quick! Without her, I would NOT have life insurance or a cheaper car insurance plan. Thank you Michelle! You’re the best! ❤️"
Profile photo of JJ Davis

JJ Davis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Davis
"I have always received good professional service from Michelle. Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of tim pruitt

tim pruitt

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim pruitt
"Michelle is excellent at her job and always very quick and helpful!"
Profile photo of Aaron Kemp

Aaron Kemp

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kemp
"Super competent and easy to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jim Schnabel

Jim Schnabel

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Schnabel
"Michelle got right back to me with answers to my questions. Professional. Knowledgeable, and responsive. Great job Muchelle"
Profile photo of Matt Jurczyk

Matt Jurczyk

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Jurczyk
"Michelle was great! I told her what I needed and she let me know the steps to take to get it done and it was a quick and easy process. Very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Mary Haupt

Mary Haupt

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Haupt
"Michelle was very helpful. She is always a pleasure to work with."