Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandy Kessler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandy Kessler

4.9 out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Smith

Anita Smith

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful and gave me information I didn't think to ask about."
Profile photo of Patty Huesgen

Patty Huesgen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Madry - thank you for being responsive and if you don't know the answer you will find it. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Steven Edler

Steven Edler

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael took care of everything I needed."
Profile photo of Glenn Semore

Glenn Semore

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Sandy for decades, always friendly, helpful, prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Gabriel Lindsey

Gabriel Lindsey

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responsive. Michelle has been fantastic!"
Profile photo of Timothy Fischer

Timothy Fischer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client of Sandy for years. Her and the team are always helpful and friendly. My recent experience with Rachael Thompson in her office has been outstanding. Her responsiveness and eagerness to assist are top-notch."
Profile photo of Johnah Zhen

Johnah Zhen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle stay taking care of me hunty. She’ll light a fire without match for you. Good people here."
Profile photo of Allie Kinghorn

Allie Kinghorn

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind staff, quick service, I’ve been able to do everything via phone since I moved farther away from their physical office"
Profile photo of Mark arado

Mark arado

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. MICHELLE HAS BEEN PROMPT AND GAVE ACCURATE INFORMATION EVERY TIME WE HAVE SPOKEN.IF YOU NEED HELP I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. MARK"
Profile photo of Josh Frame

Josh Frame

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an easy experience."
Profile photo of Erin Cheever

Erin Cheever

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was really quick and Michelle was really helpful with what I needed to get done"
Profile photo of Carol Walsh

Carol Walsh

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bridget Maschmeyer

Bridget Maschmeyer

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is great! She responses very quickly when you have a concern."
Profile photo of Michelle Driscoll

Michelle Driscoll

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Gausling

Donna Gausling

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"
Profile photo of Jill Johler

Jill Johler

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was spectacular!! She got me exactly what I needed immediately. Answered my questions and took care of everything quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Robin Nerney

Robin Nerney

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is always a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Michael Carter

Michael Carter

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is always very responsive and complete with her responses. Never any issues."
Profile photo of Joy Massey

Joy Massey

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from a car insurance place I had used for YEARS, and I’m so glad I did!!!! They were basically able to cut my price in half for my two cars and home renters insurance and customer service is fantastic. Really great turn around time!"
Profile photo of Samantha Dillon

Samantha Dillon

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Christine have the best customer service. They are always quick to respond and so helpful. Christine was so patient and knowledgeable helping me set up life insurance policies for my family and I."
Profile photo of Brittany Gillis

Brittany Gillis

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is always friendly, patient, and extremely helpful! Always takes great care of me and my account."
Profile photo of Cindy Shaneberger

Cindy Shaneberger

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was prompt to the point and solved our request. She was very pleasant"
Profile photo of Christine Tanner

Christine Tanner

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agency and Team!!"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was easy during a very stressful time. Thank you."
Profile photo of Leslie Smith

Leslie Smith

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience from 1st contact with Michelle! Much appreciated!"