Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandy Kessler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandy Kessler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (230 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dusty

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with Michelle has been great! She’s been very helpful in getting me taken care of with the things I’ve asked. I appreciate her! So far being with this State Farm office has been great!"

Brad Lucey

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great, quick with multiple responses and got me the insurance information I needed when buying a used car for my son. Super friendly. First class and top rate!"

Phyllis Nichols

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandy does a great job of helping her insureds and making them feel very important. They are so much more than a number to her! Visit Sandy for all of your insurance needs!"

Karin Beach-Pond

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle was positive and professional"

Ken Kaltenbach

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The entire office staff is super."

Reuben Shideler

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and price!"

Thomas Mandrafino-Ruzicka

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast, helpful, and very nice!"

Maggie Jasper

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle has always been attentive, kind, and helpful for the years that I have gotten to work with her. She is so appreciated!"

Pat Heacock

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is so helpful at Sandy Kessler's State Farm Insurance."

Carolyn Kruse

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable and knowledgeable!"

Cindy Atkinson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle, office manager, was great. She was exceptionally polite and professional on the my phone call and answered my questions and needs immediately. I received the document I requested via email within minutes, and it was exactly what I needed. I haven't had this good of service from anyone in a very long time. So happy that we are clients of Sandy Kessler's Insurance group. Thank you Michelle."

Tamara Saucier

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Michelle!! I’ve been with Sandy’s agency for many years and by far the best. Quick responses and so polite and courteous!!!"

Sara Davis

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She made the process simple! I appreciate her handling everything. Life keeps me busy and she went above and beyond reaching out gathering what was needed. Thank you!"

Brian Ott

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable!"

Leslie Patterson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael was not only attentive and very focused on getting the best policies for our family but, she was very patient and understand the entire way. She is professional and knowledgeable which made me feel comfortable and that I made the right decision going with State Farm. If I could give ten stars I would. Highly recommend to everyone!"

Trevor Owen

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Rachel are both fantastic!!! Always super helpful and friendly. A great partnership to have in this crazy world. :-)"

Grant Scharnhorst

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome as usual."

Sarah Brown

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help!!!"

Nick Hoppe

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful in my apartment insurance she told and sent me all the details and got me started right away which is exactly what I needed!"

Jared Sides

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was very friendly and helpful with getting me switched back to State Farm."

Barbara Hiles

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle - the office manager at Sandy Kessler's office, is always prompt and efficient whenever I need help with a new car or a change in my coverage. She's the reason I recommend Sandy Kessler and State Farm to everyone I know."

John Stanley

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best!"

Michael Comporato

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Thanks a million!"

Valerik Demirchian

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was very professional, responsive and knowledgeable"

Nathan Calcari

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% satisfied. Thanks"